Home About Us Productivity Products Enquiry News Recruitment Contact Us  
  About Us
 
  Company Profile

  Shenzhen Meixiang Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the production and processing of PCBA. Former Shenzhen Xingtianhua Technology Co., Ltd., established in June 2005, has 14 years of experience in PCB and PCBA production. Our company provides a comprehensive service from copy board-PCB production-component procurement-SMT patch & DIP post-weld-semi-finished functional test. Since its establishment in 2016, it has been supported and trusted by customers all over the world, and its output has steadily increased. The company now has a production workshop of 500 square meters and more than 100 employees, including more than 20 senior engineers and more than 20 professional and technical personnel. After years of hard work and progress, all the staff of the company have strong technical strength, rich management experience, advanced production equipment, perfect testing methods, comprehensive management and after-sales service.

We can produce rigid, circuit board (PCB) with single, double-sided, four-to-eighth layers of different requirements, as well as high-precision impedance, multi-layer blind burying, high-frequency high TG, LED aluminum substrate, copper substrate and ceramic base. PCB circuit board and other special circuit board process production capabilities. The company has world-class PCB production equipment, equipped with high-precision testing equipment and laboratories. It can produce 850,000 square feet of various boards per month, with a minimum aperture of Φ0.1mm, a minimum line width of 2mil, and a minimum line spacing of 1mil.

At the same time, our company has 6 SMT imported high-speed placement machines and 3 plug-in assembly lines. In order to meet the needs of customers, our company now employs a number of senior engineers and professional technicians to provide PCB file and BOM list, PCB schematic, PCB reverse reasoning, IC chip decryption and program analysis.

The company's products cover a wide range of consumer electronics, communications, automotive, medical equipment, aerospace, military products. The company's customers are widely distributed in China, Taiwan, the United States, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Russia, Germany, Switzerland and other parts of the world. At present, the company has passed ISO9001 and ROHS quality environmental protection system certification; products meet UL and other safety standards. At the same time, our company has become a member of China Printed Circuit Industry Association (CPCA member number: 0000776). The strength of the company, heavy credit, abide by the contract, product quality has won the trust of our customers.

"Based on quality products, people-oriented excellent service" is our commitment, the advantage of popular price is the result of your joint efforts, and consistent production is the goal that you and I pursue together. Success lies in cooperation and cooperation for a win-win situation. Customer satisfaction is our unremitting pursuit, and customer smile is our best encouragement.


Copy right :Shenzhen Meixiang Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.  PostCode:518031   

Tel:+86-755-83014915 +86-755-83014925  Fax:+86-755-83014935   hina Marketing Department Email: szxthkj@126.com cpca2006@126.com

Overseas Market Department Email: sales@starshinepcb.com      粤ICP备10096686号
Record No.: Guangdong ICP10096686号    Technical support:www.gainda.com

首  页 关于我们 生产能力 产品展示 报价系统 新闻资讯 诚聘英才 联系我们  
  关于我们
    公司简介
    公司证书
    公司优势
    合作伙伴
    发展历程
 国际客服712078132
 
 中国客服529252140
 客服QQ 494272229
 
 业务咨询
   陈先生  13823326058
 
 szxthkj
 
 szxthkj@126.com
 
   
 

 


 
  公司简介

  深圳美翔电子科技有限公司是一家专业生产加工PCBA的公司。前生深圳市星天华科技有限公司,成立于2005年6月,拥有14年PCB和PCBA生产经验。我司提供从抄板-PCB生产-元器件采购-SMT贴片&DIP后焊-半成品功能测试全方位一体服务。自2016年成立以来,深受各地客户的支持及信赖,产量不断稳步增加。公司现拥有500平方米的生产厂房,员工100多名,其中高级工程师20多名,专业技术人员20多名。经过公司全体同仁多年的拼博进取,已经拥有雄厚的技术力量、丰富的管理经验、先进的生产设备、完善的检测手段、全方位的管理与售后服务。 

我司可生产单、双面、四层至二十八层不同要求的刚性线路板(PCB),以及高精度阻抗、多层盲埋、高频高TG、LED铝基板、铜基板与陶瓷基PCB线路板等特种电路板工艺制作能力。公司拥有国际一流水准的PCB生产设备, 配备高精密度的检测设备和化验室。每月可生产各种线路板85万平方英尺,最小孔径可达Φ0.1mm,最小线宽2mil,最小线距1mil。

同时,我司拥有SMT进口高速贴片机6台,插件组装生产线3条。为满足客户需求,我司现聘请多位高级工程师和专业技术人员,可提供制作PCB文件和BOM清单, PCB原理图,PCB反向推理,IC芯片解密与程序解析等项目。

公司产品涉及消费类电子产品、通讯产品、汽车工业、医疗器械、航天航空、军用产品等广泛领域。现公司客户广泛分布于中国大陆、台湾、美国、日本、新加坡、韩国、俄罗斯、德国、瑞士等世界各地。目前公司已经通过了ISO9001和ROHS质量环保体系认证;产品满足UL等安全标准。 同时我司成为中国印制电路行业协会会员(CPCA会员编号:0000776)。公司实力雄厚,重信用、守合同,产品质量赢得了广大客户的信任。

“以优质产品为基础,以人为本的优良服务”是我们的承诺,大众化价格的优势,是你我共同努力的结果,持之以恒的生产是你我共同追求的目标。成功在于合作,合作共赢天下。客户的满意是我们不懈的追求,客户的微笑是对我们最好的鼓励。 


版权所有:深圳美翔电子科技有限公司  邮政编码:518031   阿里巴巴展厅  中国制造展厅
电话:+86-755-83014915 +86-755-83014925  传真:+86-755-83014935  中国市场部邮箱:szxthkj@126.com     cpca2006@126.com 海外市场部邮箱:sales@starshinepcb.com

中国市场部: E-mail:cpca2006@126.com szxthkj@126.com  粤ICP备10096686号
隐私政策  备案号:粤ICP备10096686号    技术支持:广达网络